Lila Millard
Principal
lmillard@cksrutland.org
Mrs. Hadley
Office Assistant & After School
khadley@cksrutland.org
Mary Sherwin
School Nurse
msherwin@cksrutland.org
Aaron Bloomer
Athletic Director, CKS
abloomer@cksrutland.org
Ms. Daley
School Counselor
kdaley@cksrutland.org
Ms. Bradley
Early Education
3 Year Old Program
abradley@cksrutland.org
Ms. Hier
Early Education Director
4 Year Old Program
chier@cksrutland.org
Ms. Bull
Kindergarten
sbull@cksrutland.org
Mrs. Aquistapace
1st Grade
Afterschool Program Director
aquistapace@cksrutland.org
Mrs. Fullam
2nd Grade
jfullam@cksrutland.org
Mrs. Cirelli
3rd Grade
ccirelli@cksrutland.org
Mrs. Hackett
5th Grade
whackett@cksrutland.org
Mrs. Ciranni
Middle School
Language Arts
mciranni@cksrutland.org
Mrs. Schmelzenbach
Middle School Religion & 7th Grade Grammar
tschmelzenbach@cksrutland.ord
Mr. Ferguson
Middle School Science
bferguson@cksrutland.org
Show More

Contact Us

Tel: 802.773.0500

Fax: 802.773.0554

Email: cks@cksrutland.org

  • Facebook Social Icon

Christ the King School | 60 S Main Street | Rutland, VT 05701

All Faiths Welcome.